It is suitable for vegetarians, since it contains vegetable rennet. It does not contain, preservatives, additives, sugars and it is naturally lactose-free. It is available with a minimum ripening of 16/18 months, which allows it to reach an elevated organoleptic and sensory level.
It does not contain ingredients, additives, flavorings, processing aids, supports for additives and flavorings consisting of or derived from GMOs
- Appearance of the pasta: hard, finely grainy.
- Consistence: hard
- Smell: fragrant
- Flavor: delicate with a consistent aftertaste